Kids- Beginning Sewing



This class will teach the sewing basics of sewing skills needed to make a variety of projects. Children can work at their own pace and on a project of their choice. First Project is a pillowcase. I will suggest projects that are within a students level of sewing but the student and parent can choose. Class fees are prepaid the month before. There is a max of 4 students in class.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Anelie Belden

Kids- Beginning Sewing

Cost:
$ 15.00
$15 per class
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart